There can only be one competing team per academic institution. Team rosters can include up to 12 competitors, 8 of which compete during NECCDC events at any time. Each team member should be prepared to provide a resume. Please refer to the National CCDC rules for additional details on competitor eligibility, team composition and other restrictions:

Northeastern Region states include:

  • Connecticut
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • New York
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont

New Teams

If you have a team from an institution that has not competed in NECCDC in the past, but are interested in finding out more information about the competition, please reach out to: to get more details. Teams that are from institutions competing for the first time at NECCDC are eligible for discounted membership fees the first year.